Full length MP3s on the Releases page!

Join our mailing list for news on new releases and upcoming shows!


Built and maintained
by the band.
Last updated
December 04, 2015.
E-mail us

On NWN! Productions

  • 72 x 10.5 inch (182 x 27 cm) gold thread embroidered Ares Kingdom logo and cypher scarves, as well as hand embroidered gold bullion logo, cypher, and shoulder strap patches are now back in stock!.

  • CDs of our third album,The Unburiable Dead are now available!
    Layouts of the vinyl version are being finalized now.

  • We regret to announce that rhythm guitarist Doug Overbay is taking an indefinite hiatus from the band in order to address health issues. The band is continuing as a three piece with Alex, Mike, and Chuck. The line-up change will have no effect on any upcoming shows.

  • Along with the release of the monumental ORDER FROM CHAOS vinyl & CD box sets Frozen In Steel, NWN Productions! has released six OFC t-shirt designs & two hoody designs, and Chuck & Mike have their cut of the copies for sale here.
    (The regular vinyl edition & die hard & regular CD edition are still available from the NWN Prod store.)
    (Give the CD box set a listen on NWN! Bandcamp.)

  • Our previous release, Veneration, contains meticulously crafted covers of Slaughter Lord, Sacrilege, Mefisto, Vulpecula, Nepenthe, RU Dead? and Dokken.   CDs, LPs, and band exclusive limited edition Picture Discs are still available.

  • NWN is now streaming all our releases in their entirety.
    Click on The Unburiable Dead, Veneration, Incendiary, Firestorms and Chaos, and Return to Dust to hear them whenever you wish!

  • Return to Dust CDs are again available.

  • A few remaining Incendiary DieHardPicLPs are still available!

  • VULPECULA - In Dusk Apparition  LPs are still available.